Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nitin Sood

Nitin Sood

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nitin Sood
"It was great working with Billy to get Home and Auto Insurance from this agency. Billy was very helpful in explaining the quote and worked with me to get me the right insurance as per my needs. He was very attentive to my questions and requests and made my decision easier. Highly recommend Billy and the agency for your Home/Auto insurance."
Profile photo of Michael Howles

Michael Howles

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Howles
"Needed home and auto.. received 5 quotes John and Matt were the easiest to work with and by far the best rates of all other quotes I received.. highly recommend"
Profile photo of Misha King

Misha King

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misha King
"Matt was a great listener."
Profile photo of Karen Little

Karen Little

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Little
"Matt was absolutely wonderful and help me to get this policy taken care of. I had to wait about a month or so to everything lined up but then called him and he took care of it immediately with no problem at all! I would highly recommend Matt and the Moody agency for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Stacy Ramirez

Stacy Ramirez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Ramirez
"Moved here from across the country about this time last year and John and his team have not let me down one time. They are always so communicative and respond to your questions almost instantly. I could not have been luckier to find such a great team to help with the transfer of service to NC. And again today Billy came to our rescue to get some insurance done so we can enjoy our new toy this weekend!!!! Thanks a ton Billy!!!! John your team did not disappoint while you were away!!! If you are in the market for new insurance or for a new rep... John Moody and Team is IT in North Carolina."
Profile photo of Lele McQueen

Lele McQueen

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lele McQueen
"Billy Brown was who assisted me with setting up my renters insurance & he was awesome! Very kind with a great tone, thank you again Billy!"
Profile photo of Anthony Allen

Anthony Allen

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Allen
"Received excellent advice from Matt on insurance and spending"
Profile photo of Jessica Clark

Jessica Clark

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Clark
"Billy was great!! Explained everything so I could understand!!"
Profile photo of Rachelle Hauss

Rachelle Hauss

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Hauss
"Billy did an awesome job of helping me to combine my auto and home insurance policies. I have better coverage and a lower bill! Thanks Billy!!"
Profile photo of Beth Jakubisin

Beth Jakubisin

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Jakubisin
"Billy was great to work with! He answered all my questions and was always quick to email and call me back. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs help setting up a new policy."
Profile photo of Jason Adkins

Jason Adkins

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Adkins
"Billy explained everything very thoroughly and was an excellent help through our insurance policy search."
Profile photo of Hardt Life

Hardt Life

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hardt Life
"John Moody allowed me to continue a stress free afternoon with getting set up with StateFarm seamlessly & prompt! Very much appreciated when you work full time and have a hour drive to and from work. Thank you John…for the foreseeable future you will be my go to contact. Great Service!"
Profile photo of celia sercy

celia sercy

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by celia sercy
"Matt was very patient with me and did a wonderful job getting me a lower quote than I had. Very pleased"
Profile photo of Kaiah Danielle

Kaiah Danielle

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaiah Danielle
"Billy was exceptional and made the process of converting insurance companies seamless. Definitely an asset to your team!"
Profile photo of Whitney Myers

Whitney Myers

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Myers
"Matt was extremely helpful with solidifying my new policy and ensuring that I understood everything about my policy. Amazing!"
Profile photo of NightWolfxSG

NightWolfxSG

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NightWolfxSG
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of LaTieka Jones

LaTieka Jones

March 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by LaTieka Jones
"This office never answers the phone or call back into days later! They don’t respond to their own text message service. I am disgusted with this office I will no longer be doing business with them anymore. They got my car insurance payment behind because I call them every month to make payments!!"
Profile photo of Kacie Adkins

Kacie Adkins

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kacie Adkins
"Billy helped us quickly and was very clear spoken and excited to help us get our policies in place. Thanks Billy!"
Profile photo of Ellen Kaiser

Ellen Kaiser

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Kaiser
"Great experience with Matt Lombard and the John Moody State Farm office. Premiums significantly lower than previous insurer for same coverage. Quick response time. Glad I switched. Thanks Matt!"
Profile photo of Jason Brick

Jason Brick

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Brick
"Very easy to deal with and saved me a lot of money over my current policy!"
Profile photo of Skt 75664

Skt 75664

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skt 75664
"So helpful 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Cody Rowe

Cody Rowe

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Rowe
"Billy was very helpful and knowledgeable while helping me. I will definitely be back for any insurance help."
Profile photo of Patrick Shealey

Patrick Shealey

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Shealey
"Billy has been my go to guy for all my insurance needs. Car, Home, Motorcycle, and even my Vending machine business! Top notch service and amazing prices too!"
Profile photo of Lamontay Carr

Lamontay Carr

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lamontay Carr
"Great Guy he got me what I needed and have a great sense of humor"
Profile photo of Kandyy Pittman

Kandyy Pittman

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kandyy Pittman
"I had Matt as the agent helping me get insurance and the whole experience was great! He helped answer any questions I had and was such a great help he was quick with staying in touch I highly recommend!"